Advisors

Mike Talty
Principal

mike@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Chad Viminitz
Partner

chad@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Jonathan (Jon) Craig
Partner

jon@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Doug Roche
Financial Planner (Retired)

doug@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Lydia Chan-Kruska
Financial Advisor

lydia@rtradvisory.com

 
 
 

Administration

Shone Virata
Assistant to Advisor

shone@rtradvisory.com

Learn More

Susan Hagel
Assistant to Advisor

susan@rtradvisory.com

Learn More

Amanda Harder
Receptionist

amanda@rtradvisory.com

Learn More

Get In Touch

If you have any questions, feel free to call us at 780.428.5321 or click on the button below to fill out our contact form.

Contact Us