Advisors

Mike Talty
Principal

mike@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Chad Viminitz
Partner

chad@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Scott C. Robertson
Partner

scott@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Jonathan (Jon) Craig
Partner

jon@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Doug Roche
Financial Planner

doug@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Cameron Trahan
Advisor

cam@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Jillian Carr
Advisor

jillian@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
 

Administration

Lianna Young
Assistant to Advisor

lianna@rtradvisory.com

Learn More
Shelly Jensen
Assistant to Advisor

shelly@rtradvisory.com

Learn More


Get In Touch

If you have any questions, feel free to call us at 780.428.5321 or click on the button below to fill out our contact form.

Contact Us